Streamy Awards 2018: List of Winners

The Streamy 2018 Awards were held on Monday night and gave us the opportunity to see the best of the best that online video had to offer this year. The ceremony was organized by the comedy team The Try Guys and broadcast worldwide through YouTube from the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Los Angeles, California.

This year's Streamy Awards saw vlogger David Dobrik with the most nominations for six and taking home the award for best first-person content creator, while his program, David & # 39; s Vlog took home the Ensemble Cast award.

YouTuber Shane Dawson was also among the big winners, having won three awards, including Creator Content of the year. Liza on Demand won the best honor of the comedy series, while The Try Guys had the Show of the Year.

You can check the list of winners of the main categories of the Streamy 2018 Awards.

Creator of the year
Shane Dawson

Show of the year
The Try Guys

Action or science fiction
Two phrases of horror Stories


Breakout Creator
Emma Chamberlain [19659000palaceoftheroom]

Chair of water [19659000] Large boxes of the country house [19659000]

First person
David Dobrik

Pautips (Colombia) [194590003]

Drama series

Nonfiction series
Hot Ones

James Charles

Fashion [19659007] Nikki and Gabi

] Food

[194590003] 19659007] Ninja

Avant-garde artist
Marshmello ]

You can view the complete list of winners here.

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top